Sugar Creek Gang (1-6) (6 Volume Set) – (Sugar Creek Gang Series) By Paul Hutchens

Sugar Creek, Indiana. Once your 8- to 11-year-olds join in the faith-building adventures of Bill Collins and the rest of the gang, they’ll discover that Sugar Creek is anything but a quiet little town. This 6-book set includes The Swamp Robber, The Killer Bear, The Winter Rescue, The Lost Campers, The Chicago Adventure, and The Secret Hideout. Softcovers, from Moody.